Skip to main content
HomeStanding Committee Chairpersons

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Name Position Phone
Jeff Hoch Technology 717-269-8220
Cindy Gorski Ride Leader Development 717-960-9010
Mark Riordan Membership Director 717-932-1635
Mark Riordan Technology Co-Chair 717-932-1635
Rick Nevins Technology Co-Chair 717-579-7644
Glenn Wareham Volunteer and Nominating 717-938-6263
Need Chairperson-Contact Sue Casto Volunteer and Nominating 717-891-6348
Sue Casto PR 717-891-6348
Larry Wasser Website 717-265-4751
Rod Murray Spokesman 717-579-5440