Rides Coordinators

Ride Name Classification Pace Ride Type Start Location Coordinator Coordinator eMail Coordinator phone email Dist List Address
Carlisle Action C+ C+ 13-15 mph Regular Rides K-Mart on Walnut Bottom Road Terry Drachbar tdrachbar@planetcable.net 717-243-8068 carlisleaction@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Carlisle Area C C 11-13 mph e-Mail Rides Regal Carlisle Commons Cinema 8 Terry Neiles cyclist49@comcast.net 717-249-9423 carlislec@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
East Shore Flex C 11-13 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description Howard Ross hlross18@gmail.com 717-525-7735 eastshoreflex@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
East Shore Tuesday C 11-13 mph Regular Rides Varies - see description Howard Ross hlross18@gmail.com 717-525-7735 eastshoretuesday@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
EZC C 11-13 mph e-Mail Rides Bill Engle bkpkr@comcast.net 717-583-0675 ezc@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
First Sunday Greenbelt D 8-10 mph Regular Rides Greenbelt Entrance off Derry Street behind the City Line Diner Cynthia Hogeman chogeman@gmail.com 717-571-2535 greenbelt@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Friday Night Social C 11-13 mph e-Mail Rides David Powell xrsyz39@gmail.com 717-480-7350 fns@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Hershey A A 19+ mph Regular Rides Hershey Briarcrest Square Benjamin Strine Benstrine@gmail.com 717-686-0855 hersheybplus@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Hershey B B 15-17 mph Regular Rides Hershey Briarcrest Square Robert Martin robemartin.net@verizon.net 717-540-5468 hersheyb@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Hershey B+ B+ 17-19 mph Regular Rides Hershey Briarcrest Square Benjamin Strine Benstrine@gmail.com 717-686-0855
Hershey C C 11-13 mph Regular Rides Hershey Briarcrest Square Albert T Brulo atbrulo@gmail.com 717-805-1251 hersheyc@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Hershey C+ C+ 13-15 mph Regular Rides Hershey Briarcrest Square Mike Deiling mdeiling@hotmail.com 717- hersheycplus@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Hershey Wednesday B+ B+ 17-19 mph Regular Rides Hershey Briarcrest Square Gavin Robertson gavinrobertson2013@gmail.com 717- hersheybplus@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Learning to Linger Email Ride D+ 9-11 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description Jeff McPartland jdmcpartland@gmail.com 717-761-5109 ltl@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Lenker Park B B 15-17 mph Regular Rides Lenker Park Robert Martin robemartin.net@verizon.net 717-540-5468 lenkerb@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Linglestown (Kellytron - Thur) A A 19+ mph Regular Rides Aster Drive Harrisburg Larry Wasser lwasserhbg@aol.com 717-652-7147 kellytron@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Linglestown (Kellytron - Tue) A A 19+ mph Regular Rides Aster Drive Harrisburg Larry Wasser lwasserhbg@aol.com 717-652-7147 kellytron@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Linglestown (Kellytron) A A 19+ mph Regular Rides Aster Drive Harrisburg Larry Wasser lwasserhbg@aol.com 717-652-7147 kellytron@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Mary's Meanderings D 8-10 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description Mary McClain oboevisionstudio@gmail.com 717-329-3231 meanderings@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Mech HS C C 11-13 mph Regular Rides Mechanicsburg High School David Young dwyoung@comcast.net 717-432-1320 uafpc@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Other Special Rides Special Rides Varies - see description 717-
Owen's Sunday Sociable D 8-10 mph Regular Rides City Island Nancy Sherer nsherer3@gmail.com 717 480-2285 sunsoc@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Perry County Email Ride C 11-13 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description Steve Shirmer Shirm67@gmail.com 717-636-9087 perrycounty@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Rail Trail C C 11-13 mph Lingering & Trail Rides Varies - see description Harold Warnick WarnickH@verizon.net 717-370-1908 ltl@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Rail Trail D D 8-10 mph Lingering & Trail Rides Varies - see description Harold Warnick WarnickH@verizon.net 717-370-1908 ltl@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Saturday Morning C C 11-13 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description Larry Riley lwriley@comcast.net 576-4160 (cell phone) satsoc@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Saturday Morning C+ C+ 13-15 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description Deborah Barisch dislmb@yahoo.com 717-645-7221 satcplus@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Saturday Morning D+ D+ 9-11 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description Richard Radwanski rradwanski@gmail.com 717-865-5707 satdplus@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Silver Spokes Email Ride C+ 13-15 mph e-Mail Rides Varies - see description David Powell xrsyz39@gmail.com 717-480-7350 silverspokes@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Upper Allen Friendship Park B B 15-17 mph Regular Rides Upper Allen Friendship Park Erin Schuetz eschuetz@hersheys.com 717-821-0772 uafpb@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Upper Allen Friendship Park B+ B+ 17-19 mph Regular Rides Upper Allen Friendship Park Ed Hoover ozman816@aol.com 717-586-4910 uafpbplus@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Upper Allen Friendship Park C C 11-13 mph Regular Rides Upper Allen Friendship Park David Young dwyoung@comcast.net 717-432-1320 uafpc@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Upper Allen Friendship Park C+ C+ 13-15 mph Regular Rides Upper Allen Friendship Park Chris Seier chrisrs@ptd.net 717-418-1125 uafpcplus@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
Upper Allen Friendship Park D D 8-10 mph Regular Rides Upper Allen Friendship Park Mary McClain oboevisionstudio@gmail.com 717-329-3231 uafpd@harrisburgbicycleclub.org
West Shore Weekend Email Ride C+ 13-15 mph e-Mail Rides Joe Carr Field Cynthia Gorski cgorski@embarqmail.com 717-960-9010 wsw@harrisburgbicycleclub.org